Atlantic Starr – Always

música

Letra

Girl you are to me
All that a woman should be
And I dedicate my life
To you always

A love like yours is rare
It must have been sent from up above
And I know you’ll stay this way
For always

And we both know, that our love will grow
And forever it will be, you and me (yeah)
Ooh you’re like the sun, chasing all of the rain away
When you come around you bring brighter days
You’re the perfect one, for me and you forever will be
And I will love you so, for always

Come with me my sweet, let’s go make a family.
They will bring us joy, for always.
Ooh boy I love you so, I can’t find enough ways
To let you know, but you can be sure I’m yours for always.

And we both know, that our love will grow
And forever it will be, you and me (yeah)
Ooh you’re like the sun, chasing all of the rain away
When you come around you bring brighter days
You’re the perfect one, for me and you forever will be
And I will love you so, for always

(Ooh… ooh… I will love you so for always.)
(Ooh… ooh… I will love you so for always.)
(Ooh… ooh… I will love you so for always.)

8 thoughts on “Atlantic Starr – Always

    1. Já somos dois. Também já não me lembrava mas ontem, ao criar a nossa página no Google + (isto se ela ficou bem criada), descobri este tema numa partilha.
      Bom domingo.

      Gostar

    1. E eu, ao responder ao teu comentário na barra lateral, lendo apenas o nome da banda, de novo estou “a zero”, Como é possível “apagarmos” músicas e bandas que são intemporais?

      Gostar

Deixe a sua opinião.

