Timbaland ft. OneRepublic – Apologize

música

Qual é o significado do perdão?

Letra
I’m holding on your rope
Got me ten feet off the ground
And I’m hearing what you say
But I just can’t make a sound
You tell me that you need me
Then you go and cut me down
But wait…
You tell me that you’re sorry
Didn’t think I’d turn around and say..That it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
I said it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late

I’d take another chance, take a fall, take a shot for you
And I need you like a heart needs a beat
(But that’s nothing new)
Yeah yeah

I loved you with a fire red, now it’s turning blue
And you say
Sorry like the Angel Heaven let me think was you,
But I’m afraid

It’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
I said it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
Woahooo woah

It’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
I said it’s too late to apologize, it’s too late
I said it’s too late to apologize, yeah
I said it’s too late to apologize, yeah

I’m holding on your rope
Got me ten feet off the ground…

4 thoughts on “Timbaland ft. OneRepublic – Apologize

  1. Significar o perdão, eu não sei mas..talvez seja insignificante significar aquilo que se sente.Perdoar o mesmo que aprender a dirigir, se estacionar errado pode-se prender alguém, se certo todas as vagas ficam livres permitindo que você saia quando quiser.Éum tipo de fazer direito ou não fazer, não existo meio perdão.Obrigado pelo carinho no Alma, e quanto ao meu poema "Te amo"… ela adorou!Forte abraço!

    Gostar

Deixe a sua opinião.

