Coldplay – In My Place

música

E tu, o que fazes quando te sentes perdido?

Letra

In my place, in my place,
Were lines that I couldn’t change,
I was lost, oh yeah.

And I was lost, I was lost,
Crossed lines I shouldn’t have crossed,
I was lost, oh yeah.

Yeah, how long must you wait for it?
Yeah, how long must you pay for it?
Yeah, how long must you wait for it?
Oh for it, yeah

I was scared, I was scared,
Tired and under prepared,
But I’ll wait for it.

And if you go, if you go,
And leave me down here on my own,
Then I’ll wait for you, yeah.

Yeah, how long must you wait for it?
Yeah, how long must you pay for it?
Yeah, how long must you wait for it?
Oh for it, yeah

Sing it please, please, please,
Come back and sing to me,
To me, me.

Come on and sing it out, now, now.
Come on and sing it out, to me, me
Come back and sing.

In my place, in my place,
Were lines that I couldn’t change,
I was lost, oh yeah.
Oh yeah.

8 thoughts on “Coldplay – In My Place

  1. Prodigioso Amigo:In My Place dos Coldplay transcendente de beleza extraordinária.Parabéns sinceros.O tema, o ambiente, a disposição, a sala vazia de nada. Tudo é perfeito. Sublime.Adorei.Excelente instante musical num belo grupo.Abraço amigo de respeito pelo que concebe.Com estima sempre e constante.penaBem-Haja, notável amigo.Faz escolhas de deslumbre.Adorei.MUITO OBRIGADO pela sua visita de perfeição que gostei muito pelo que lá expressou.É fantástico.

    Gostar

Deixe a sua opinião.

